Our Newsroom

Rusty Bradshaw

News Editor

Sun City &
Sun City West

Rbradshaw@iniusa.org

Mark Carlisle

Associate Editor

Daily Independent

mcarlisle@iniusa.org

Jeremy Carr

News Production Coordinator

Sun City, Sun City West and Sun Life Magazine

jcarr@iniusa.org

Richard Dyer

News Editor

Apache Junction,
Gold Canyon
& Mesa

rdyer@iniusa.org

Delarita Ford

Reporter

Scottsdale &
Town of Paradise Valley

dford@iniusa.org

Janet Perez

News Editor

Florence &
Queen Creek

jperez@iniusa.org

Melissa Rosequist

Lead News Editor

Scottsdale &
Town of Paradise Valley

mrosequist@iniusa.org

Matt Roy

Associate Editor

Daily Independent

mroy@iniusa.org

Brent Ruffner

Reporter

Anthem &
Phoenix

bruffner@iniusa.org

Richard Smith

Associate Editor

Surprise and West Valley Preps

rsmith@iniusa.org

Jason Stone

News Editor

Surprise

jstone@iniusa.org

Caroline Yu

Reporter

Phoenix &
Tempe

cyu@iniusa.org

Madeline Ackley

Reporter
Goodyear-Litchfield Park mackley@newszap.com

Jason W. Brooks

Associate Editor
Daily Independent jbrooks@iniusa.com
Arizona Leadership Team