Our Newsroom

Rusty Bradshaw

News Editor

Sun City &
Sun City West

Rbradshaw@newszap.com

Mark Carlisle

Associate Editor

Daily Independent

mcarlisle@newszap.com

Jeremy Carr

News Production Coordinator

Sun City, Sun City West and Sun Life Magazine

jcarr@newszap.com

Richard Dyer

News Editor

Apache Junction,
Gold Canyon
& Mesa

rdyer@newszap.com

Delarita Ford

Reporter

Scottsdale &
Town of Paradise Valley

dford@newszap.com

Benjamin Garcia

Reporter

Phoenix &
Tempe

bgarcia@newszap.com

Kelly O’Sullivan

News Editor

Litchfield Park
& Goodyear

kosullivan@newszap.com

Janet Perez

News Editor

Florence &
Queen Creek

jperez@newszap.com

Melissa Rosequist

News Editor

Scottsdale &
Town of Paradise Valley

mrosequist@newszap.com

Matt Roy

Associate Editor

Daily Independent

mroy@newszap.com

Richard Smith

Associate Editor

Surprise and West Valley Preps

rsmith@newszap.com

Jason Stone

News Editor

Surprise

jstone@newszap.com

Caroline Yu

Reporter

Phoenix &
Tempe

cyu@newszap.com
Arizona Leadership Team