We're here for you

We'd love to hear from you.

And it's easy to connect with us at Independent Newsmedia.

Subscriptions
All subscriber customer service and newspaper delivery questions, including digital YourValley.net subscriptions or Daily Independent e-Newspapers, starts/stops, and vacation holds: Email azdelivery@iniusa.org.

Customer Service
To speak to one of our  customer service specialists, please call us at 623-972-6101.

Classifieds
For classified advertising in print or online: Email iniclassads@iniusa.org.

 

 

Newsroom
To submit news, photos and press releases: Email aznews@iniusa.org.

Opinions with Civility
To submit opinions or guest commentaries about your organization: Email azopinions@iniusa.org

Memorials & Obituaries
For all questions about printed and online obituaries: Email azobits@iniusa.org.

Advertise with Us
Local businesses interested in getting your message to our readers: Email azads@iniusa.org.

Legals
For legal advertising in the Daily Independent: Email legals@iniusa.org.

 

Our Newsroom

Madeline Ackley Salazar

Reporter
Goodyear & Litchfield Park mackley@iniusa.org

Tom Blodgett

Gilbert News Editor

Gilbert

tblodget@iniusa.org

Rusty Bradshaw

News Editor

Sun City &
Sun City West

Rbradshaw@iniusa.org

Jason W. Brooks

Associate Editor
Daily Independent jbrooks@iniusa.org

MacKenzie Brower

Reporter

Scottsdale, Tempe, East Phoenix

mbrower@iniusa.org

Mark Carlisle

Associate Editor

Daily Independent

mcarlisle@iniusa.org

Jeremy Carr

News Production Coordinator

Sun City, Sun City West and Sun Life Magazine

jcarr@iniusa.org

Richard Dyer

News Editor

Apache Junction,
Gold Canyon
& Mesa

rdyer@iniusa.org
Frank Espinoza

Frank Espinoza

Reporter

Daily Independent

fespinoza@iniusa.org

Delarita Ford

Reporter

Scottsdale &
Town of Paradise Valley

dford@iniusa.org

Janet Perez

News Editor

Florence &
Queen Creek

jperez@iniusa.org

Melissa Rosequist

Lead News Editor

Scottsdale &
Town of Paradise Valley

mrosequist@iniusa.org

Brent Ruffner

Reporter

Anthem &
Phoenix

bruffner@iniusa.org

Richard Smith

Associate Editor

Surprise and West Valley Preps

rsmith@iniusa.org

Jason Stone

News Editor

Surprise

jstone@iniusa.org

Caroline Yu

Reporter

Scottsdale &
Paradise Valley

cyu@iniusa.org
Thank You For Supporting Local Journalism